Register for Pink Elephant Webinar : Is Today’s IT compatible with Tomorrow’s Social Media Consumer ?

With the worldwide social media boom, IT businesses are increasingly emphasizing on technologies and platforms to keep up with the ever-changing social media landscape as well as consumers’ demands. Customer expectations are changing in the blink of an eye. This explains why “social IT”, or the integration of social media with IT, is the buzzword for IT organizations looking to optimize the power of social media and get closer to customers. Will IT get ahead of the social media curve and embrace the virtual future?

Join in for an exciting webinar on “Is Today’s IT compatible with Tomorrow’s Social Media Consumer?” by George Spalding, Executive Vice President, Pink Elephant.

When:

Wednesday,17 July 2013
10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EDT | 10:30 PM IST

Register for the webinar and mark your calendar. Don’t miss it !

You Can Learn More About the ManageEngine Product Line By Going to www.ManageEngine.ca

The original article/video can be found at Register for Pink Elephant Webinar : Is Today’s IT compatible with Tomorrow’s Social Media Consumer ?

About the Author: Shannon Lewis

Leave a Reply Cancel reply